Equipe

  • Cristiane Tarquinio

    Serviços Gerais

    cristiane.aparecida@regionalfm.net

  • Eliane Rafacho

    Supervisora Artístico

    eliane@regionalfm.net

  • Emerson Moura

    Comunicador/Locutor

    emerson@regionalfm.net

  • Ernane Queiroz

    Executivo de Soluções de Negócios

    ernane@regionalfm.net

  • Evelin Cardoso

    Diretora

    revistaintegraminas@gmail.com

  • João Vitor

    Comunicador/Locutor

    joao.figueira@regionalfm.ne

  • Karla Vasconcelos

    Executiva de Soluções de Negócios

    karla.vasconcelos@regionalfm.net

  • Marcos Saviolli

    Comunicador/Locutor

    marcos.saviolli@regionalfm.net

  • Maria Clara Guerra

    Jovem Aprendiz

    mariaclara@regionalfm.net

  • Ricardo José

    Assistente de Promoção

    ricardojose@regionalfm.net

  • Ricardo Nery Silva

    Superintendente

    ricardo@regionalfm.net